Zeichnerinnen / Artists 2016

Anpu Varkey www.anpuvarkey.wordpress.com
Archana Sreenivasan www.archanasreenivasan.com
Barbara Yelin www.barbarayelin.de
Garima Gupta www.projectbambai.com
Katrin Stangl www.katrinstangl.de
Kaveri Gopalakrishnan www.kaverigeewhiz.tumblr.com
Kruttika Susarla www.kruttika.com
Larissa Bertonasco www.bertonasco.de
Ludmilla Bartscht www.ludmilla-bartscht.de
marialuisa www.marialuisa.de
Nina Pagalies www.pagalies.com
Prabha Mallya www.crabbits.wordpress.com
Priya Kuriyan www.pkuriyan.blogspot.com
Reshu Singh www.reshusingh.com
Ulli Lust www.ullilust.de
Stephanie Wunderlich www.wunderlich-illustration.de

Zeichnerinnen in weiteren Ausgaben / Featured in former issues

Anke Feuchtenberger www.feuchtenbergerowa.de
claire Lenkova www.clairelenkova.de
Christina Ackermann
Claudia Ahlering
Katrin Bethge www.katrinbethge.de
Paz Boira www.pazboira.com
Romy Blümel www.romybluemel.de
Natalie Huth
Jutta Bauer
Kate Foster
Åsa Grennvall
Galja Panchenko
Ginny Maki www.ginnymaki.com
Paula Bulling www.paulabulling.net
Kyung-Hwa Choi-Ahoi www.kyunghwachoiahoi.com
Nora Krug www.nora-krug.com
Jeanne Detallante www.jeannedetallante.com
Judith Mall www.judith-mall.de
Marijpol www.marijpol.com
Laureline Michon www.laurelinemichon.berlin
Anne Vagt www.annevagt.com
Nina Wehrle www.itsrainingelephants.ch
Evelyne Laube www.itsrainingelephants.ch
Birgit Weyhe www.birgit-weyhe.de
Isabelle Erler, Text + Editing www.punktpuenktchen.de
Katharina Gschwendtner www.gschwendtner.info
Line Hoven www.linehoven.de
Sophia Martineck www.martineck.com
Almuth Ertl www.almuth-ertl.de
Katia Fouquet www.katiafouquet.com
Moki www.mioke.de
Carolin Löbbert www.carolinloebbert.de